Contact details

Jari Koppelo
Managing Director / Sales
Tel. +358 44 734 6312
jari.koppelo@randax.fi

Kimmo Huurinainen
R&D Manager
Tel. +358 44 734 6227
kimmo.huurinainen@randax.fi

Kalle Holappa
Technology Manager
Tel. +358 44 734 6311
kalle.holappa@randax.fi

Teemu Hurskainen
Mechanical design
Tel. +358 40 734 6313
teemu.hurskainen@randax.fi

Netherlands, Belgium, Germany & UK

(Nederlands; English)

Berend Muis
Tel. +31 6 22 40 75 74
‌berend.muis@randax.fi 

Nordic Countries, France

(Svenska, Français, English; Nederlands)

Fredrik Jirlow
Tel. +31 6 48 45 30 90
‌fredrik.jirlow@randax.fi 

Randax Oy

​Konetie 33
FI-90620 OULU
Puh.: +358 44 734 6300
Email: firstname.lastname (at) randax.fi
VAT ID: 2024967-1

Invoicing

E-invoice address: 003720249671
E-invoice operator: BasWare, BAWCFI22

Technical support

+358 44 734 6666